You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can do difficult things

in #communication5 years ago

You could also blog in a to-do-list kinda-style.. ;)^^

Another question:
I wanted to start teaching myself handling Linux (already use it on my laptop for a year - but I'm using Mint like Windows.. and I wanna learn the cool stuff, which helps me in life, makes stuff easier.. automation u know) and programming (I guess python.. ?^^)
Optimal would be if I could combine it and write some little automations in python..

Well.. I just wanted to ask you, if you had some beginner friendly guides/ tutorials..?
I also just need to see what I can do with it and then my motivation will bubble like a water source^^ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44