You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love in the Divide, Thoughts on Alan Alda's Clear and Vivid

in #communication6 years ago

What? Alan Alda is still alive? (Kidding!)

I always had a crush on him too. Thanks for the info and reference. I will check it out.

p.s. I'm very sorry I didn't get to this post in time to upvote! My summer has been very busy but I'm back... checking in on all my friends to see what they're up to, and where I can share the love! (Hint: I miss your poems!)

Sort:  

No worries. Thanks Jayna. I was just telling Negativer that I am still alive. I am actually working on a novel. It is the second installment to another I wrote a couple years back. I am bound and determined to get it ready for querying and then I should be able to to get back to posting:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50