You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communication!

in #communication6 years ago

I live in New Jersey and teach at a community college in Pennsylvania. One idea I have had here is to do something like an advice column. Not sure exactly how to set it up. But I figured people could comment on a post with specific questions and then I just answer them there. So, yeah, please follow and let me know if that sounds like a decent idea. :)

Sort:  

yes most defiantly thats a great idea and i would be interested in being apart of reading your post. I always love to learn new ways to better my self or even find out who i am as a person and how i can learn to be the best version on my self. Communication is such a big part of life, i think so many people could benefit from your help :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56