Global Banning of All Privateers & Opening of Fema Camps

in #common-law4 years ago


[" Breaking News - Global Arrests are Imminent. "] 3 of 3.

https://www.mkchristopher.com/15th-december-2020

[" How and Why, the Global Arrests are going to be happening, I will be explaining in detail. I will also be revealing How the Voter Fraud is taking place in the US as well as Globally for the past Hundreds of Years. I will be teaching you on what you can do to Overturn and Disqualify the De facto Governments Globally, and what you must do, as a Citizen to make this happen exponentially.

I will also be teaching you how to speak to your Sheriffs Office to learn how to become a Citizen in Uniform. At the moment you are not even a Citizen in Your Own Country, and that same Fraud is been Broadcasted day by day, by Donald Trump has Voter Fraud. As it is been said [" You Don’t want the Next President... to be a Fraudster. "] There is a saying "Don't Piss on my Back and tell me It's Raining. " If that has not woken you up..."]

Why Do Judges Wear Wigs And Robes In Court - Dark Tradition Or Not? :

How to be a Bank-Banker...+ Crypto Currency Webinar Link: https://www.mkchristopher.com/.../crypto-currencies...
[" For Mortgage / Debt / Loans / Elimination email me..."] [email protected] Visit my Website: www.mkchristopher.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48