My Video Game Journey from the past.

in #commodore646 years ago

I started a journey long time ago as a kid playing video games with my family and mostly my younger brother. We had an old Commodore 64 system that you used cassette tapes and floppy disks. My most favorite game was paperboy. You would ride a bicycle and deliver newspapers to subscribers. You could even throw the newspapers and break windows and mailboxes. Now don't get caught on the grass because a dog will chase you and you have to cycle super fast to get away. I think I got caught by that dog more times than I can count. The game was pretty popular that Paperboy 2 was created.
cca.jpgcfl.jpgcom.jpg
It is amazing to watch how technology and gaming has advanced since my old Commodore 64 days. The Commodore had over 1000 games made that were fun to play and enjoy.

Sort:  

@onlyyours2, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63