I Just Hit 250 Followers and I'm Giving Away Money (Steem)!!

in #commmunity7 years ago

I Just Hit 250 Followers and I'm Giving Away Money (Steem)!!

Giving Away Money 250 Followers.jpg

I just reached 250 followers here on steemit!

I've been planning this giveaway for a couple weeks now.

I've done what all the posts say to do.

I've written good content consistently.

I've commented and replied a lot.

I've advertised off of steemit to draw people here.

I have even invested a small amount of my own money.

Now I have you guys, my 250 followers to show for it.

As a show of my appreciation for you all being loyal followers I am giving away .01 Steem to each and every one of you!

Look, I know it isn't much but I do owe the meager amounts I have made here on steemit to all of you.

So, in the next day or two i will be sending each and every one of you .01 steem!

But wait, there's more!

I'll also be visiting your page, finding something I like, upvoting and commenting on it!

So expect to see .01 in your wallet in the coming days just because you decided, whenever you did, to click the follow button on my page.

For those of you that have no steem yet, that is more than enough to join the Minnow Support Project or PAL on Discord. If you have not already, you should. Here is the link.

Also expect to see an upvote and a comment on something you have posted.

I appreciate all of the support I have received here on steemit from all of you.

Thanks for reading,
Michael David

P.S. I wonder what I'll do when I hit 500?
hmmm.... food for thought :)

Sort:  

@michaeldavid you are really a generous steemian

Thanks so much @teapassion. I really want to see this place grow :)

Make eye contact. Eye contact shows that you're engaged in the interaction. Eye contact is one way to connect with another human and show that the other person has your attention. When you make eye contact, it shows that you are open and engaged.[1]
If you're not comfortable looking straight into someone's eyes, stare at the point between the eyebrows; she won't notice the difference.
If you’re in a group setting, make periodic eye contact with those around you.

This is a very true statement and a wonderful tip for anyone that didn't know to do this. I am curious however how it pertained to my post. Either way, thanks for the nice comment. :)

Thats very kind of you sir! I received mine today, thank you!

You bet boss lady :)

Thanks for share.

how generous of you. but you have 258 followers at time of writing ;)

Well, it was going up as I wrote it actually. I started with 253 and by the time I was done it was around
258-260. I believe the list I copied was at 256 :)

ah damn i think i was follower 257! haha.

I think I saw you on there. :)

Cool....STEEM ON!!! AHH YEAHH!!

Thank you for sharing ! You are so generous !!

Thanks so much @hazelnuts! Just sharing the love :)

Congratulations to you!
Sharing is fun!
All the best for the coming days and years!

Cheers!

Thank you so much @sunnylife!! Blessings to you as well!

More blessings to count:):)
Thank you...following now..

a great thing to count! :) Following you too :)

thank you:) so nice to see inspiring people around.
God bless and have a great weekend:)

Thanks, you too!

yours is comin whaly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27