COMMITTING TO CHANGE > success

in #committment7 years ago (edited)

We all talk about new resolutions, but do we actually commit to steps and accomplish them?

For me getting focused and staying committed has always been a challenge.

outside.jpg

This year I am going to change my thinking and gain new perspective.

I am going to actually CHANGE.

Change how I view things.
Change how I manage my time.
Change my priorities.

and my most important goal .....

NOT FEAR CHANGE

What are you going to change?

Change.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck with this @lifewithlala! Committing to these things are always hard but SO rewarding if we manage to pull it off.

I always find the most helpful thing to remember is to just take small consistent steps forward.

I believe in you!

Thank you:) Such a nice comment!

Commitment comes in the clarity of priorities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50