You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Delegation Committee

in #committee5 years ago (edited)

Here's why it makes sense.

  1. @aggroed has 10 years of start-up experience, with his most recent personal endeavor contributing to 20% of the daily usership on the blockchain, with a net positive contribution to the value of steem. Chemistry? Sure. He's figured out the formula. He could have had Matt build this elsewhere, and chose to do it here.

  2. @aeonwarped - are you kidding me? He and @holger80 wrote the steem engine Nitrous and user interface when it's the closest thing we have to SMT's (which YOU said we were not ready for. But I digress) with a liquid 600,000 steem and counting. Tell me what you don't like about that.

  3. And @starkerz? Inflated resume? takes deep breath....takes another deep breath....counts to ten You know you're pushing if you piss off littlescribe.

So here's my analysis -

a) you're doing it for the ratings
b) you're jealous
c) you need to get laid

I could probably help you with one or two of those, but I'm not going to say which.

And/Or tell me who you would recommend in their place. And I'll tell you if I disagree.

Sort:  

Oh no, I can't take credit for all of the SMT-lookalike. @holger80 deserves most of the credit in that. I manage the front ends that talk to the bot that he set up. But I'll grant that I am an important part of it all too :)

Now that Ats went after everyones CVs i have to ask one question:

Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy? ...

😂😂😂

How many billion dollar projects have you managed Eon? Huh?
Any less then 3 and youre out!

We dont want no million dollar project freeloaders up in here.

Posted using Partiko Android

😅

Posted using Partiko Android

OK. I made the correction. But I guess it doesn't matter cuz I got hid. How can you tell who hid you? Is there any way?

This is the first time I've ever been 'HIDDEN'. I feel like I've reached a whole new level.

Yes, unhide the comment and click the votes count. Ats downvoted.

Hey. Who's that guy hiding in the trees behind you?

I dunno but I checked my other photos and he seems to be everywhere. Should I be worried?

No, don't be worried. It's me.

This made me lol.

That was a good one though! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66