You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♪♪ It's The Final Countdown!!! ♪♪ 159.67 Steem To Hit 5,000 100% Manually Earned SP - And Some Potential Foreshadowing

in #commitment5 years ago

scrawls kinda quit tho :(

ran into some jerks

I AM GOING TO WARRIOR AND GET TO 5,000 SOMEHOW THOUGH.

I'm like that guy in Winter Soldier. You're Captain America and I'm the guy that says "I'm totes like steemmatt, only slower"

XD

Sort:  

I can't imagine what type of low lives would give scrawly a problem, but justice will be served in the long run. As for 5,000 SP, I'd trade it ANY DAY for the ability to be as artistically talented as you. Digital money isn't nearly as satisfying as a true art form in my eyes.

but you are amazing in so many wonderful ways! you are super friendly, super funny, and your presence brighten up anyone's day :D That's a kind of talent too, and one that is QUITE RARE in Steemit (or elsewhere)

ALSO BASEBALL! I LOVE BASEBALL OMG

it is the best sport

b e s t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48