Sort:  

Haaa. Oh stop it Foo'. I used to love that drum intro to pump me up for game time.

Lol, for real do, as a rookie trying to make it to the bigs organically you're an inspiration..

I had a smaller goal to get to minnow within a year and did just that days ago. The numbers are rather arbitrary but what's important is the possibilities and potential I've discovered.

Just yesterday I was able to finally navigate a wallet and send some steem off to figure out what to do with my teeny tiny investment.For me this was a milestone and again the value isn't the point. The point is I circumvented the man and now have my foot in the door and steem was the gateway. That's a big league move for a player that wasn't sure what a, blockchain was 9 months ago.

Looks like I'm formulating my first Leo post here lol... Seriously, though we share a similar vision and I think it's time I started calling you coach!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44