Getting what you want

in #commit7 years ago

"Most people don't get what they want because they don't know what they want". - @Blockheadz

"Figure out exactly what you want and feel the energy and the universe will provide" @Blockheadz

I've been on a learning journey the past 4 years finding myself, digging deep within my soul asking myself who am I?

I've been fascinated with the universe, law of attraction, thought mechanics, and self development.

Stay Highly Elevated
Highly2.png

Desire what you want
Have Faith In the process
Take Massive Action and Xecute.

There are 3 types of people in the world.

  1. People that want everyone wants, I want this, I want that, but don't really put in the work to get it.

  2. People that choose, some people choose, We have choices, we get to choose, do what you like.

  3. People that commit, few people commit, and thats why when you commit to something you will get what you want.

Its time to Commit!

Commit towards your goals, dreams, aspiration! - @blockheadz

Sort:  

There is also the people who want, but have not the ability to achieve their goal.

It is not as easy as just wanting something and then commiting to achieving it, though generally that works.

I might want to be able to fly, but until I figure out how to grow wings, no amount of attempting to do so will achieve it.

So, in short, it is important to aspire to realistic, achievable goals. And it is important to break them down into realistic, achievable steps. Rome wasn't built in a day, and your dreams probably won;t be either. But if they are broken down into building blocks and stacked, one at a time, soon you will have a house, then a block, then a suburb, then a city...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42