Commercial usement of steemit.com

While surfing through steemit I asked myself one simple question...

When will the industrie find it...

At the moment it´s a very small platform in it´s beta, but imagine it´s getting more popular...maybe even the new "standard" will there be a difference to the "old" mediums?

If I understood right steemit gives you the possibility to "buy" fame ...it´s only a matter of times until coca cola or apple will use steemit to as a place for commercial ...

will you able to find an honest opinion between a houndred productplacements?

steemit looks like the perfect platform for social influencers ...first you get payed by your partner and then again by steemit...

What I ask myself now is if steemit is made for growing? will the concept still work after the beta?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56