Sort:  

That's a cool pic! A good idea to ask people who follow you to leave a comment, hadn't thought of that!

Thank you ^^ I just came up with the idea , you can definitely use it if you like , the tag is called "commentforfollow" I will try to use it again in the future to hopefully encourage people to do something similar ^^

Hello welcome to steemit 🙂

Ive been on steemit for a few months haha , I used the tag in a way for people to introduce themselves so I follow them ! Followed you ^^ !!

Cool challenge, follow me to discover two little secrets a day 😍

Thank you ! Followed :) !

Welcome to Steemit. I’m a noob here too :)

Im not a noob been here for months haha , just used the tag to get people to introduce themselves! Followed !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39