You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kalvin Garrah's Channel Got Terminated

in #commentary6 years ago

I hope he can get his videos up somewhere else. If you ask me, this is youtube hypocrisy at it's finest. The most some of these "accepting" people claim to do is raise is rainbow flag.

Sort:  

I did not graduate from an unaffirming school for this. His channel got back up shortly after termination, but it's still quite a troubling indicator of what these actions mean for transgender YouTubers.

I'm glad for him. But I'm also cynical... just waiting for that famous Youtube "apology."

I support this, I have seen what YouTube did to their thriving Gun Community, and restricting the First Amendment Rights of ANYONE is Unacceptable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10