Why was there EVER a ban?

in #commentary-life6 years ago (edited)



JAPAN TO LIFT BAN ON GROWING HUMAN ORGANS IN ANIMALS
.............................................................................................................................................................................'
It's a win-win

  • A Japanese government-commissioned expert panel has greenlighted controversial scientific experiments to grow human organs inside the bodies of animals as early as this fall.

Thousands if not millions of people world wide die while waiting for an organ transplant. What's wrong with growing those organs in pigs?

Sort:  

It's gonna castrate the illegal harvesting of organs, industry , though...

(maybe not a good choice of words, but hey - the Haitian kids will be very happy!)

Hell, why not......the pig has been doing great for us by providing great dishes so let take it to the next level and save some lives.

my thoughts exactly.
we have no problem putting pig organs inside us using one method.
why should other methods be a bad idea?

Makes sense to me. Kill the pig, take the organ, eat the pig. Bing, band, boom. Or you could actually grow several organs inside the pig along side his own and harvest them when needed. We already use swine insulin.

Really like the image! They're so cute in a baconie kind of way. I envy you there is Texas. I would want to put my computer next to a window from which I could shoot feral swine. I used to shoot game from my bedroom window when I was a kid until the neighbor complained. Then I just stood back in the room about 6 feet or so and shot through a 2" high opening in the window. No sound outside. I was deadly. Pheasants, rabbits, starlings off my dad's birdhouse. Deadly. Sheridan 5mm pellet rifle. Deadly.

lunch...sounds like a great idea to me.

In fact, this is a matter of great concern.

It's a loose-win... I wouldn't to be the pig ;)

I used to raise pigs.
the only good thing about them then was that they taste good.
born to fry.
gotta love that bacon and sausage.

Lol!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79