Coming back!

in #comingback6 years ago

Hello Steemitian,

I hope this message finds you all well. I hope you all are doing great in your life. And I hope you have some real people around you whom you can consider a family. I sincerely hope you are learning the fact that few people do care for you but are afraid to show that.

I am writing this to all Steemitian to tell you that you all are really amazing. Maybe you have had a breakup or you might have missed a really important meet. However despite all that trust me things will be alright. I know it sounds optimistic in a very hyper stupid way but trust me that's how things really work out.

However I would also like to tell you about us. I know there is a possibility that you might have not intracted with me may be because i was busy or may be you. And it's perfectly fine. Because I know that it's life. You need to move on. People do that so that they can lead their lives normally. But I am here to tell you that this bond isn't broken. Maybe this bond has been overshadowed by other priorities in our life but trust me it's not dead. I still remember you all.

I can understand that we all are very busy people and we very rarely have time to let people around us know that we do care about them. But trust me it's worth it if we do it every once in a while. It might be the only good thing happening to someone that day. And let's stop thinking that we are unimportant.

Let's start interacting. It's okay to text each other sometimes.

See you soon guys.

Take care

Sort:  

Hope to see more from you brother.

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hackedlife to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good job! Thanks to @aashishkv2 you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14461.28. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87