Edible Sonic ??? / Cakes/#Cakeday

in #comida6 years ago (edited)

Hoooooouuuuloooo !!! Well, you will see, it is very common to do the cleaning or to see the world, because in my house it is very common to see my mother and me making cakes (pies), for which I have decided to share these creations of the SEÑORSHHH .-.

And to identify them, I upload the photos with #CakeDay.

As you will realize the day is a wonder taken from the world of Sonic, a little is not pretty ?? <3

With nothing more to say, I send you a lot of love !!! <3
P9060338.JPG

Sort:  

@viky.hope9856, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59