Andy Meets a Mozzie - A Comic Strip Video - (Webcomic)

in #comicstrip6 years ago (edited)

If you are just a head and a hand (like Andy)
The little things in life (like mozzies) can get quite annoying.

Watch and read a comic strip at the same time.
I write comic strips and then turn them into videos as well. These videos are currently taking around four hours to produce one minute video but this is time well spent I think.

I originally wrote this in 1989, and I have just picked the comic strip up, dusted it off and written some more.
Written in 1989 and first published in 2019.
Like cheese, I think good things take time.

If you want to see more of my latest videos you can see them here.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNNfuLthJDUbdk4LYpFrUJQ

If you prefer your comic strip, the old fashioned way go to my website link here https://agoodwayoff.com/.

There is a new comic strip video uploaded every Saturday so call back regularly.

If you enjoyed this video why not share it and help out a starving artist.

Please comment below to let me know your thoughts.

I hope you enjoy the video.

Sort:  

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Thanks. I am glad yo liked the video

Congratulations @agoodwayoff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70