Rick and Morty

in #comics7 years ago

Season 3 of Rick and Morty is over and done --- it is ridiculous how much I love this series!

rick morticia SM.jpg
It could use a bit of Halloween cross-over though ... Rick and Morticia?

Every episode murders the room - every single episode! It's like the White Stripes "Elephant" album of cartoons.

This show is one of the few Pop-Culture touchstones I respond to positively and without hesitation (the other being "Game of Thrones"). If you aren't watching --- stop reading right now - and go hunt down the pilot episode.

In about 9 hours or so --- you will thank me!

IMG_9620.JPG

IMG_9282.JPG

Sort:  

a cultural milestone.
if you are in the LA area, hit me up and I'll show u to a Dan Harmon show.

Fantastic offer --- but I'm on the opposite coast. Much appreciated though!

I can rewatch episodes of this show forever!
glad to find a rick n morty fan :)

You and me both, friend!

Love that show so much wife and kid and I are going to be tiny Rick big Rick and morty for Halloween:p

Sweet! ...but no Pickle-Rick? C'mon!!!!

We really want to unfortunately with a baby building a pickle rick costume would take too much time. Also it would terrify the dog who freaks out over masks and costumes that make people not look like people ;p

Oh, that is great. I was waiting until all the chapters of the season 3 was launched to see it.

It's all out there and waiting for you to get schwifty!

this fucking scene!!

This scene was the scene that made me hooked on Rick and Morty.

So funny, smart AND DEEP!

It's an amazing show. Anyone who has seen it is an instant fan.

YES!!! Rick and Morty is seriously one of the best shows ever made. I don't want to have to wait for more! haha

Your drawings are so great. First Deadpool, now this... definitely following! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42