Deadpool on a Unicorn

in #comics7 years ago

I just felt like sharing my Deadpool on a Unicorn with you nice folks.

IMG_0020.JPG

It's based on a fairly famous Napoleon Equestrian piece...

Napoleon DeadPool Jul 2017 V3 SM.jpg
This is the original black and white illustration.

And this is what it looks like on my very limited run tee shirt:
Deadpool 2.JPG

I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

haha yeah! I loved the movie. great picture.

Thanks for taking the time to comment! Can't wait for the sequel.

HA! This is so great. It's a fantastic piece of comic art, and it makes me chuckle. Did you draw it digitally or old fashioned pen and paper?

Both. It was drawn on paper - scanned - inked digitally and colored digitally.

Great work with the contouring ☺

I appreciate the comment! Thank you!

Thank you!

DEADPOOOL MAATEE!!! GOOD WORK! Maximum effort!
Cheers!

Thank you --- glad you liked it!

Great post man, seems like you like marvel too, have a new post on my page about spider-man, check it out if you like.

Somehow this Picture reminds me of some historical Pic :)

Good Job and surely a unique piece.

It's based on the painting of Napoleon by Jacques-Louis David. I'm sure that's what you were thinking of. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27