You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Crowdfunding Update #14; Writing For Myself...

in #comics5 years ago

You have worked for a long time with this project and I know that you have put a lot of effort into it, things have happened to you that have made you pay attention and as you say, it's good that you're the only creator, so you do not have to answer to others , if you get upset because you're not ready.

I've missed many things, I'm a little busy and I do not have internet! but I'm glad to be seaber of you!
Soon it will not be an advance but the end of the comic.
I'm glad to read you!

Sort:  

So glad you’re still able to get online at times, I always enjoy and appreciate your comments!

I enjoy seeing every advance of you and inspire me to want to learn every time😊.
Good luck with your project 👍👍💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90