Sort:  

This is kinda an “alternate” reality or timeline but there was this from ages ago...

2EBD5714-0A6D-436F-80EE-A62BE177A6AA.jpeg

I mean, I might have played with my toys that way, but to see it in print is a whole nother thing.
My He-Mans rode My Little Ponies sometimes, but that doesn't mean it deserves to be a mash-up...

Lol. I hear ya. Got me thinking of all the stupid mash ups I created as a kid. Lol

I used a slinky to imprison guys like it was the Phantom Zone

I used a slinky
To imprison guys like it
Was the Phantom Zone

                 - wholeself-in


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

OMG this is my new favorite haiku!!

Love it. Lol. I remember being creative when I was a kid. Making chutes and forts outta garbage. Where did that creativity go?!? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61