You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Projects I'm excited about, for January and Beyond!

in #comics7 years ago

WOW! you sure are busy. Awesome that you are part of the artists that in the fanzine; just shows that you are certainly cut out for the bigger things!!
TBH I haven't watched stranger things or any netfix or tv shows for like a year now but, to answer the question if I have projects or events I'm going to be busy about, it's a lot! Let's start with school; I will be having outputs on my thesis' characters and backgrounds and my CGI class as well... I am very excited for those stuff! (ノ゚0゚)ノ~

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm really honored to have been selected to contribute. I always feel it's important to pursue personal and fun projects while I'm doing projects for work. Stranger Things is fun, I wasn't super into the first season but the second season got me hooked. And that's exciting! I wish you luck in your school projects and hope to see more posts about the work you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50