You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are comics so important to me?

in #comics6 years ago

Amazing post, @kommienezuspadt ! Comics has always been a draw for me also, and you are so talented * __ * I would love to read your stuff since your genre seems to be my cuppa tea~ (a bit darker than most)~

Also, I agree with you, comicking is pretty darn hard! It combines writing and arting and directing into one product !!! and if you ask me, i think it is often underrated by the mainstream audience, thinking that it isn't "real" art like painting or fine art or literature... it's like the middle child of everything??? lol~

Anyway, keep your passion alive ! We are staying in tune to your projects!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67