You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby - Krampus is coming/ illustrations and step by step walk through

in #comics6 years ago

This Steemit exclusive of yours that is coming is building my hype so badly ! I feel like everytime I see your post I get a bit of an OMG freakout like "OMG IS THIS THE ONE"

...

haven't read but will now. love your stuff, doug

#comics ??

Sort:  

Ha, well I hope these aren't letting you down while you wait! #comics

I just wanted to say, #comics, and furthermore #comics as well. And finally, hail Krampus.

#comics to you too. And might I add...#comics

o so i did read through that amazing post and i love your posts and your crazy way of measuring how much time a piece took you and #comics

also that 1.50 plate did its honorable service i salute it #comics

i dont really put stuff up my walls but it would be amazing if your stuff was printed off mugs or something like that because i kinda want an arsenic lullaby mug to bring to work so I can share with them the awkward subjects about voodoo feotus babies and all that good work-friendly topics #comics #comics #comics

in other news, this post cheered by dreary monday up <3

#COMICS

Once again, you are too kind! Might have some A.L. merch around X-mas! #comics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68