You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #10 - COMICS X STEEM

in #comics7 years ago

Number 10 Wally Flash sounds just like me lol I'm fast and I post alot but fortunately my supporters adjust the percentage of their autoupvotes so it is balanced with my high activity. I would love to catch to some people as well. This is the best race on the internet. Steemit is fun overly fun. Nice comic book post bro, very creative and neverending supply for post ideas. That is why your consistency and innovative resourcefulness will produce you more well deserved succedd

Sort:  

Well, there's a downside to the frequent posting, I think I've told you that months ago. But, everyone has their own approach, and whatever works for you, as long as you're happy with it, just go with it. Not a lot of people would be too pleased to see their autovoter voting on just one person more than half the time, so I do get where they're coming from. It looks like you're doing great though, so just keep at it! :D I'm doing the Tortoise approach so it has its own ups and downs haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66