Sort:  

Hopefully one day you can easily and legally order your marijuana with absolutely no issues online. If you can also pay with crypto that would be the icing on the cake!

Ha, right! Although, I would be kind upset if I pay for an 1/8th using BTC. Then a year later, it turns out I paid 10K for that 1/8th. Lolz.

Hopefully there will be a better option than BTC. BTC should only be used if you are buying quantities ^^.

Ha, valid pt. I have a couple hundred ultra shit coins laying around, wonder if those are any good?!

Which one is you Bigp?

The fat guy getting skinnier as he waits.

Okkay mr. Turk-fheman... You have a great article... Go ahead mr.. Please help me.. You just vote me back

Funny shit BigP. I get a feeling this was inspired by personal experience.

lol, years and years of personal experience. Shitty ass dealers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86