Sort:  

I have a sneaking suspicion that when the aliens finally show up, there gonna tell us we need to pay a lot more taxes in order to keep the United Planets Organization funded to “promote” intergalactic peace. Furthermore earth will be required to adopt the universal centralized central bank & all nations refusing the law of universal fractal lending practices will be raygunned back to the stoned age.

Confirmed.

Omg, lmao!! "Wanna have sex" And the suicides. LOL.

I was sad when Carl pussied out because he was afraid of dad. Then he came back and made it even better! I should have known he wouldn't let me down.

omg! omg!

hahahahaa

Geez, part 2. I am in love. 💖💖💖

The plot thickens.

Better than the first one my friend. But Allien seems happy

Yeah, Carl's kinda fucked up. ;)

LOL. I am waiting for new ones of comics from you

This is awesome, keep it up!

very interesting, whether you are a comic lover. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85