You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space - Pages 42-44 - Horror Comedy Graphic Novel

in #comics6 years ago

I have a confession...I may or may not be responsible for the reanimation of these lesbians. It was a wild and drunk night on Olympus, kinda forgot which direction was Earth and sent billions of joules of energy into space.

I was afraid of this...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Sort:  

There's something very Bacchanalian about them, so I buy the Olympus connection.

hey my dear friend why you didn't send back my cent, i waiting to get back my cent please send back my centScreenshot_20180301-211902.png

Upvoting actions for the day has yet to commence. You will be refunded any over payment once the services cycle tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47