You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking At Seer; part 4; A Very Special Edition; "Forever Skyward" - A "Bonus Featurette" of the Seer Comic Book

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry you lost your friend in 2014. Great pictures. I love the one where he's trying to get up but can't then the next panel he just lays down. I feel like the art has been consistent throughout Seer (I've read what's been on Steemit). I also checked out your intro story. How is your Colon feeling now? That's sounds pretty damn scary. I hope you are pain free and continue to put out great work.

Sort:  

Thanks for the well wishes. I’ve been doing better than I have in a decade. I have no idea how my colon is feeling because we went our separate ways! 😄 It’s totally gone now. I considered asking if I could keep it in a jar but decided against it...

LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71