Two years later....

in #comics6 years ago

Hello Steemit! I joined in a rush of excitement at the advice of @kommienezuspadt, made two posts, and promptly got distracted for something like two years. But, now that @arseniclullaby is on here as well, that makes two of the most phenomenal illustrators I've had the pleasure of calling friends posting cooler shit on here than anywhere else. So I'm back. And now logged in on my fancy travelling magic boxes, so likely to post a lot more.

But for now, here is a piece from my forthcoming sketchbook, BLEAK CITY BLUES, as well as the cover design for the sketchbook itself. I'm excited to share the process of putting this all together, as it's by far the largest (70 pages) book I've put together thus far. It's also filled with lots of behind the scenes process stuff in regards to my illustration. JokerPencils.jpg

There is a pre-order available at my website as well! www.swarddraws.com/shop

BleakCity.jpg

Sort:  

oh wow i love your stuff ! so glad you decided to come back <3 would be amazing to see more from you in the future !!

Thank you! There will for sure be more. I’ve got literal boxes full of art that has rarely been seen. Excited to continue sharing it!

I like that man, he has a lovely grin. Your art is lovely, I will be looking forward to see more of them. Welcome back to Steemit :).

Glad to be back! I will forever be trying to perfect that grin. Got close this time! Thank you for taking a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83