My Favorite Comic Book Of All Time

in #comics7 years ago

Comic books are a great thing for me i don't know what i would do if there were none of them
I have been reading them for quite a long time and there is a certain comic book the i love reading
No matter how much i read it,it never gets boring
And that special comic book

THE KILLING JOKE
91Xa5ABz8fL._SY445_.jpg

This comic has a very special place in my heart
First of all the story is fantastic, you just get to learn how insane the Joker is
Batman even acknowledges that even he will have to cross the line
Oracle gets shot and has to stay in a wheelchair for the rest of her life
And all the Joker wants is to prove a point
That “All it takes is one bad day to reduce the sanest man alive to lunacy. That's how far the world is from where I am. Just one bad day.”
The writer Alan Moore goes all out and does a great job
But that is all i can tell you
I really recommend that you read it for yourself

Have a great and fun time @Steemitwarrior

Sort:  

I didn't read the comic. But I watched the Animation more. It was awesome.

the animation just wasn't that good on this comic i downgraded the comic

Hey @steemitwarrior, this comic is a very dark comic, and it is in your face but it has also a lot of truth in the pages. I feel you learn that even though you are a good person, when bad things strike and you don't have much character and strength you can also fall as the joker did in this book. Some things was intense and it is very very hard to look at, but it shows the darkness which most people don't realize the joker has, he is no joke he is the true clown prince of crime. If you enjoy comic post @steemitwarrior please feel free to check out my blog as well. Giving you an upvote and a follow, if you enjoy my content please support a fellow comic book reader .

i will i wish that the comic book community grows strong and i could write a whole book on the killing joke but i hope that more people will read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54