The cap and Bucky are a couple or is it my stuff?

in #comics7 years ago

You will see guys a while ago I was watching
Capitan America Civil War on cable TV and not long ago it made me want to see
Capitan America The Winter Soldier and suggested by a meme that I saw on my personal facebook account. I asked myself the following question.

The Cap and Bucky have their secretillo or are they my things?

To begin with, I must mention that I do not really intend to degrade or make fun of such a series of films. Only I find the meme very funny and I wanted to know what they thought. I try to be the most serious about it, but it is that fuck! No one and I say no one in their right mind betrays their country or the security of the world, in addition to being plagued tremendously with a group of super mega humans (super heroes) in addition to letting themselves give mother of beating and escapes the governments of the world by a supposed friend.

I really do not have any problem with this in the movies but it makes me see many things. That's why I want your honest opinion.

Really that they believe although they do not deny to me that it is funny the subject besides to fuck we would not make so much fuss with our colleagues or yes?

I leave a video. Remember to take this as a joke. No offense to anyone's tendency let alone their sexual preferences.

Let me know in the comments, do not forget to vote and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45