Sort:  

Just got on Steemit a few days ago. Happy to find Webcomics. Definitely supporting other creators!

Welcome aboard! If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Steem can have a pretty steep learning curve. I'm also very enthused about the opportunities to support fellow creators. Thanks so much for the support and I'm looking forward to seeing more of your developing project.

Your comic looks absolutely fantastic. I'm going to read this from page 1! I was hoping to find a graphic novel on here. When I finish my graphic novel, I hope I can to pick your brain as far as how I should release it on Steemit and advice like that (I'm doing a wrestling comedy strip with my friend and a serious wrestling story by myself).

Thanks so much! I’ve been following the strips you’ve posted and enjoyed them, it’s a delightful concept!
If you want to read Seer in a batch, seercomic.com makes it easier to page through. My apologies it’s a completely untouched WordPress template that I haven’t styled at all yet. One of many untouched projects!
I’d be glad to help, but I may not have a ton of advice! I do think it’s important to pace your release of pages, or else you can expend most of the comic before you’ve built a following and connected with some of your best supporters.

Thanks! I'm bookmarking seercomic.com. Yeah with the graphic novel, I want to finish it before I start releasing it so I can come up with a standard release schedule. With our comic strip me and my friend are just doing it as we go and making sure we get a new one out every Wednesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15