You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Books from the 90s - House of Secrets from 1997

in #comics7 years ago

cool review!
sorry to bug you but got a question, in my toy reviews since its going to be mostly Marvel Legends what do you think my first #tag should be. I usually do #toys, but after looking through that topic .. did not see a lot in common, thanks in advance for the advice keep up the good work!!!

Sort:  

I thought #Toys fit your toys posts, but I would also add to them #Photography or #Photos and maybe #Collectibles could get use too (as I guess people in the #Comics and some #Gaming could be using the tag as well depending on the post). I also see people sharing trading cards I bet they could jump in that one too. I find the #Comics tag gets used for all sorts of reasons that aren't comic books, but I just keep pushing on and sharing 'em there lol. This seems like a great question to take to the @Steem-Comic-Con board to see what a consensus may think, check this https://steemit.com/steemcomiccon/@steem-comic-con/questions-about-the-steem-comic-convention-ask-here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45