Sort:  

Your right, it is hard to produce content and keep it up. But let's give them the support and hopefully they can give us content like arseniclullaby.

I'm staying. I kinda like this place. Only thing i find weird is that theres no notifications when you get upvotes or comments. I can work with that. #comics

You get get notifications if you use GinaBOT. Search for it, and install it. I couldn't be without it now.

Cool. Thank you

LOL, there's an encouraging way of saying that...and then there's how you said it. I can't help but notice you haven't followed any of them as of yet, y'think maybe that might help? hmmmmmmm? C'mon buddy, get on the trolley, yeah?

...I spend a month of FB telling everyone how encouraging and positive you all are here...and up pops this guy to try to make a liar outta me. smh, there's one in every crowd.

Are you referring to me?

would you be the one who mad a strangely unpragmatic comment and then didn't bother to follow any of the new steemians? lemme check....yep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11