Comic Books Package!!!!!

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

image
Yeeeeewy I'm so excited! !! I finally have these beauties with me. Recently I've been dying to read comic books but couldn't find a place in my city that actually sell them, but some friends helped me with that and here I am with 5 new comic books to add to my collection. I'm really happy to have found that little vintage store. I also bought some used books and basically I'm the happiest girl right know with all the purchase I did. Are you into comic books? Do you like to read them? What's your favorite?

Sort:  

Hello there, this is a new opportunity for free crypto, check it out, it's legit.

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/rUzvRBsN7

I don't think I've read a comic book since I was a kid! I loved them then....suggest some good ones.

I mostly read super heroes comic books, I'm between marvel and dc comics. I must say I enjoy batman's a little bit more

My daughter loves all the superheroes. I get confused about who lives in which world. There are SO many! I do like Batman.

Hahahah that's actually true Melinda. they are too many superheroes. Yeah batman is the greatest I think.

You must have got me in a superhero mood. I started watching Supergirl last night!

Hahahaj that's awesome! You should watch flash ugh that's my favorite

If you pay for shipping I’ll send you out a nice care package of some comics to try out. Actually I have a great idea. I’ll tag you in it. Gonna make a post about it.

I live in Venezuela so I don't know how tjat would work. I'd love to though. Going to check out your post

Ah ok. Well for you, if you wanted to just pay the shipping if send one care package out for free. Lmk if ya want it!!

How fun! There's a small but devoted #comics community here on Steemit, and it looks like you've met @blewitt already. Keep the conversation going! Post about what you liked and didn't like in these books. We're always looking for new stuff to read and upvote. :)

Ah thank you so much @modernzorker for your comment and advice. yeah @blewitt is one of my favorite followers, his posts are very interesting. I like the content of his page

Dc comics all of them. I didn’t know adventure time had a comic. Maybe I need to hit up A1 comics lol. Sent an upvote and follow. Good post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I didn't know that either. thank you @batman0916 for your comment and vote. Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33