Kickman 8x04

in #comics6 years ago

Internship #4

kick0804 web.png

You may notice that the drawing styles are different for Kickman and Q.Bee. Q.Bee is actually a guest character from the webcomic Teach Me To Kill by Leah Villanueva. Back when I planned this story arc I asked around in a couple different webcomic creator Facebook groups for anyone that wouold loan me one of their characters that would like to apply for an internship with Kickman, LLC. I got six volunteers, so expect some guest stars over the next week.

Teach Me To Kill is a story about a Serial Killer School, the characters that live and study there and the new teacher who finds himself having to teach the novice class.
teachmetokillbanner.png


kickbutt1.pngkickbutt2.pngkickbutt3.pngkickbutt4.png

Sort:  

can you invite me to one of your webcomic groups? I need connections too bruh

Do you have a Facebook account? I'm in Webcomic Creators and Webcomic Underdogs.

Awesome! Love the crossover and the tribute to another artist! I want one of my n00b squad characters to appear haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48