Cartoon-Off Contest Entry - BLOODY MARY

in #comics6 years ago

OK, I'll admit, this was originally supposed to be for @cobmaximus's contest, but I missed the deadline. The theme was "Deadly Women."

So, now this is my entry for this week's cartoon-off sponsored by @corpsvalues right over here: https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/15th-cartoon-off-caption-this-contest-guest-judge-hiddenblade

This is one of the reasons that I don't go to crowded bars...

bloodymary1.png

bloodymary2.png

bloodymary3.png

Sort:  

Should have asked for a buttery nipple. Or sex on the beach.

Whoa! This is a kid's cartoon-off! :o\

Methinks not.

Yeah, I know. Reminds me of a South Park episode about TV censorship. Violence for kids ok, sex bad.

Haha i remember that one. I'm getting a kick out of this current season. Especially the first episode about school shootings. You ask, how could they make that funny and yet on point? Welp, gotta watch it =p

I've actually only watched maybe a total of a dozen episodes. Usually when my little brother recommends one. I'll have to try to find that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43