You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Been To The Valley

in #comics6 years ago

I like this comic page that you made, Theresa. The action and story flows from panel to panel and even without dialogue, I can understand that this person is searching for something like a clue, and the expression on his face shows that he is quite concerned with what he found.        
                         
Very effective paneling, nicely done Ms Cartoonist :).      
                         

Sort:  

Thank you! I have to give a lot of credit to the writer; I worked off of his script and he did a great job with panel-to-panel breakdowns. A lot of the times when I work with writers I have to make changes to help with scene flow but he really understood how to translate a story into the comic medium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33