I have it in hands : the Image blind box 25th anniversary !!!

in #comics7 years ago

image

I'm so excited I got my hands on one of these. Only 1992 boxes were produced.

Each box contains 25 polybagged comics. All these comics are exclusive to the box !

Some are big winners. 1 out of 4 boxes contains the Here's Negan comic. Yeah Walking Dead Negan :-) As u huge walking dead fan my hopes are on this.

More rare variants contain original art from the comic creators.

So in short enough to be excited about.

If any interest I could do an unboxing later on...

Sort:  

Our box was a complete dud. Was hoping for the ol Negan but got a bunch of nonsense. Eh. Ya win some ya lose some.

I still have one more closed. Still some hope but I really think they should have made this a bit more fair. I've seen people with 3 negans and 2 sketches in a box. No use in that...

Absolutely. I gave ya a follow! Just saw you are from Belgium? Fantastic. Was in Bruges a little over a year ago. Loved it and it was our favorite stop in Europe. Can’t wait to go back. B7065DB7-98D2-4B6C-9DF3-79E71FF8A0CE.jpeg

Awesome ! Wanted to upvote but apparently too late...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77