Marvel Legends X-force Deadpool

in #comics6 years ago

d2

This is the second Deadpool from the recent Deadpool wave, a fairly rare find around these parts. This is the X-force themed Deadpool and probably the last Deadpool-esque figure I will be getting fore quite some time. There will be another wave coming fairly soon with more 2nd rate Deadpools I have no interest in. Honestly it kind of bugs me how many people are "into" Deadpool nowdays... but I digress...

After a crappy dentist appointment I decided to treat myself. I was really frustrated and just irritable in general... The best way to fix that for me is food and toys... so that's what I did...

ON WITH THE SHOW...

omg it's....

DEADPOOL #2

Return of the Deadpool!
more dead more pool
Deadpool strikes back
feat. Cable and friends
X-force Xtreme!!
Dawn of the rise of the war of the Deadpools

yeah... it's a good thing they just called the movie Deadpool 2.... this is hard

Deadpool stumbles onto Deadpool

Thinking to themselves.... who the @#%^%# ^%$#W $%# %&$^&^ %$% is this guy and where did all these guns come from?

After seeing his doppelganger is taller, buffer, and has more weapons than him, Red leaves... not realizing his extra cool blue weapons are just NERF guns.

Marveling at his newfound booty he sat on his booty to pick which booty would be bootiest

monsterfooter.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 5.72% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @saywha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31