Getting some painting done

in #comics6 years ago

def3d64c-ab22-4395-b8d0-5e5f97e8905c.jpeg


Finished this painted barrel today. Started a few weeks ago with a very sloppy rust coat with a few shades of brown and red then did the metallic silver portions. Today I layered the red on, leaving the portions I wanted rusted. All in all I think it turned out well. I have A LOT of props that have been printed but need to be painted... I shall get them done...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nicely done! Are you airbrushing them or hand painting?

hand paint. I need to get thinner for my airbrush. My buddy gave me one and I still havent used it lol

You can run acrylic through it with 2 to 1 water mixed. Just to let you know. Even house paint but the water to paint is different.

Very good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87