Sort:  

Fear, hesitation, but slight optimism with Tom Hardy's acting as well as I enjoyed the CGI mostly from the newest trailer so visually things seem okay so far. Without Spider-Man there, it feels like we won't get to have a lot of time to enjoy Venom as a villain right before they make him a Deadpool like "anti-hero" or whatever. I enjoyed Homecoming a lot, but the previous two Amazing Spider-Man movies were so bad imo, I don't fully trust Sony in making the best products. I will watch it, but cautious, I'm hoping it will be good, but not expecting it.

Yeah I agree, I like Hardy too in that role. But having grown up with Venom and Carnage vs Spider-Man, it does feel like the film might be empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43