You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Awaken the Marvel Knights

in #comics6 years ago

well thank you ! I am enjoying looking at what this material may mean below the surface; I only recently got back into comic books and have to say I really enjoy the material of writers like Cates, Snyder, and King. I'm slowing also figuring out others, and then let the material take me down the proverbial rabbit hole. Thanks again for stopping by!

Sort:  

Yeah you've got some serious 💩 going on! I had to follow 👊🏾

And thanks; one never knows if anyone is actually reading these or not. I'm looking forward to breaking down last week's Illuminati comic as soon as I get it through the mail. Everyone seems to love the all seeing eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39