You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Read a Damn Book – 152: Cinderalla”

in #comics5 years ago

ehy dear @richardfyates, very good review !! I love all the Disney masterpieces but I must confess that a bit of pepper in these stories is really good! Of course, after they will have to stay at a safe distance from the children, except to want to answer a million embarrassing questions, but on the other hand these too children will have to grow, right? I like everything you've described, I think I'd like to read it, is it easily found on the market?
Congratulation for your curie rating and for your work

Sort:  

Yeah, the book is pretty easy to find, at least online. I bought it just a few weeks ago (used), and it wasn't very expensive! It's great stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81