Sort:  

If they do get the show together on Netflix they better give Cage a chain belt and his head gear thing in at least one scene, even as just a quick gag.

It could be a cool easter egg. Maybe in a Halloween episode.

I now want a Defenders episode to be like a Simpsons Halloween episode, where silly random stuff happens that doesn't actually effect the show's universe.

Yeah... I don't think it's going to happen... I would love for the movie stars of Marvel to be in such an episode though.

I imagine they would be like these things Taika Waititi had been doing for Marvel (I guess he did these while directing Thor on the side?)

I think the first one he did during civil war.

Let’s call ‘em “classic”? : )

"Original"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71