You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Creation Update #22 - Fighting Toward the Finish

in #comics5 years ago

I managed to make a small donation at last. Good luck and I hope you'll reach you're goal. You should consider kickstarter and things like that, maybe it will help you raise the money you need. I never used them so I don't know, but maybe it is worth your consideration.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I have been considering some more conventional crowdfunding, but I don’t have much of a social media following elsewhere to leverage. IndieGoGo seems to have the best options for me, so that could develop over the next few weeks. We’ll see!

Cool. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33