You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box: Wildstorm Universe Sourcebook #1 (1995, Image Comics)

in #comics6 years ago

You must have a whole room full of comics 😅 It really can be inspiring for a Halloween costume off the mainstream 😊 We'll see what I wear this year...will have look for my fall-themed panties 😄

Sort:  

I really don't have that many. I mean, @blewitt has an entire shop, basement, and storage unit filled with comic books. Compared to him, my nine boxes seems insignificant. :)

Also, fall-themed panties? They make those? Hmmm...I may have found a fun gift for my wife! :D

Well, nine boxes is still ok... 😅
I don't know - I don't have no specific panties shop 😂 But maybe it's a good business plan 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89