Sort:  

Been there and done that!

like every married man :D

This reminds me of my dad !
When he go for shopping with my mom is stands like a dummy over there. Lol
@paolobeneforti

The top bloke was me, do I get some sort of fee? ;)

LOL. Yup that's about right. Old guys with the khaki shorts and hairy legs...and women trying to fit what they can't get it. lol

very nice. you do the same thing i do at the mall, draw people.

I had to spend my time somehow :D

I think we all have seen this and it's touching all of our souls in some way.

Oh but to be honest, it can be a joy too ;) I've found some really nice shirts when I've been shopping with the girls. They know all the best shops :)

So kind of you seeing the positive side! :D

It's funny because it's true.

Damn this is sooo accurate :D

Lol this is awesome! Upvoted!

It's always the same :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98